Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1976)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1976)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wale Babatunde (Atlanta Georgia) says...
Kudos to colonoscopyassist !!! The planning and the procedure went
Smoothly. Very professional. Very impressed.
9th August 2017 8:45am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Lawrence Roberts (Cocoa, Fl) says...
Other than some hassles with pre-procedure details such as trouble getting prep prescription, the procedure itself went smoothly and I am very happy overall. Quite the savings. You guys are providing a much needed help to those of us who are uninsured.
8th August 2017 11:27am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim A. (Garland, Tx) says...
The price is great and all staff members that helped me were excellent. Process was very easy. I could not have afforded the procedure without the Colonoscopy Assist program.
7th August 2017 3:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paula A (Denver) says...
It's strange to say about a colonoscopy, but I had an excellent experience. Arranging the colonoscopy through ColonoscopyAssist was easy. The procedure was at a very highly ranked surgical center. The doctors and staff were professional and kind, great bedside manners. I highly recommend using ColonoscopyAssist. Great savings and very professional and thorough.
7th August 2017 10:47am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg A (Denver, Co) says...
Excellent experience with Dr. Burrows and Rose Surgical Center. ColonoscopyAssist saved me approximately 75% just by our traveling an hour into Denver from Fort Collins. I was worried about traveling with the prep, but there was no problem.
7th August 2017 10:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
E. Schofield-wallace (Molalla, Or) says...
Dr. Gibson and staff were great. His staff was available to answer all my questions ahead of time. They were patient and efficient. I would recommend there office to anyone in the Portland area.
5th August 2017 2:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
M. Bradley (Chicago, Il) says...
The process of scheduling a colonoscopy was easy, even though I did have some problems with confirming my appointment with the medical center. I blame the medical center for that. I appreciate that this program helped to resolve those issues. Other than that, everything else was easy and very affordable. I am very happy with the treatment I received and my overall experience with this program.
5th August 2017 1:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jill Thompson (Red Oak Tx) says...
Great staff and Drs . They got me right in and right out I wasn't there for more than 2 hours . I would highly recommend this organization and It was also affordable
5th August 2017 10:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Goran Maric (Astoria, Ny) says...
Excellent hospital, great Doctor Desai and his staff. In and out in less than an hour. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist so much!!!
4th August 2017 12:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Wechter (Tucson) says...
Well done! Very professional.
4th August 2017 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Neida Valerio (Houston Tx) says...
perfect institution to me,excelent
3rd August 2017 12:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Caughlin (Leander Tx) says...
Easy scheduling. Great information. While I had to go 2 hours to the closest place to me, it was well worth it. I don't have insurance and this let me have the procedure without going bankrupt. The draw office and rest of the crew were very good. I am highly impressed with the system and the choice of drs participating. If only more drs would get on board with the program so it is nearby for people to get to. Two thumbs up! Not one single problem!
3rd August 2017 10:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vivian (Hollywood Florida) says...
My insurance would not cover screening and I knew I would not be visiting a fancy building with glass elevators and artwork, but the facility was located in a newer modern building, it was very clean and organized. The staff and doctors couldn't be more caring and respectful.
I was very pleased with service I received for the money!
2nd August 2017 9:40pm

Write A Review

* Required information