Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews

Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.

Reviews (2009)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2009)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kirk B (Bellaire, Tx) says...
Outstanding service and very reasonable as well.
3rd January 2018 1:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ben Sasso (Ogden, Ut) says...
This program is outstanding. The prep-procedure and the actual Colonoscopy Screening process at Utah Gastroenterology, Salt Lake City, was flawless. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Outstanding experience! Thank you very much for all your good work.
3rd January 2018 12:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark N. (Miami Beach Fl) says...
Excellent program, transparent and consumer-friendly. I'm very glad this service is being done, for those of us with only catastrophic insurance. Office gave personalized assistance when needed, and email communications were clear and helpful. The facility I used (Hollywood FL) was also excellent. Keep up the great work.
29th December 2017 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg Magennis (Plao Texas) says...
Having applied to ColonoscopyAssist in early Sept 2017 the wheels quick turned with a very professional turnaround and appointment set for Dec 22nd. Regular email updates were provided to ensure the expreinece was complete and nothing was left unattended. The actual proceedure and the team responsible were incredibly professional. I would highly recommend ColonoscopyAssist and thank them for an outstanding service.
28th December 2017 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathy K (Fallbrook, Ca) says...
I just had an endoscopy yesterday. Colonoscopyassist and their personnel could not have been more professional. Their communication always prompt and informative. Their
locally available facility took excellent care of me. I will be telling all my friends. My only question to resolve this morning is where to go for followup consultation & treatment, if needed.
27th December 2017 10:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Bevier (Clarksville Tn) says...
they had me in and out excellent and real pleasant I will pass along to friends
24th December 2017 9:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Zenobia Boyd (Old Bridge) says...
My husband and I went together to the ColonoscopyAssist. We were treated like family. I was given a extra warm blanket because it was chilly. Thanks Dr, Maki, Dr. Nichols and the wonderful nursing
21st December 2017 12:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donald Martin (Littleton, Co) says...
Thank you. Really appreciate the low-cost colonoscopy. Efficient and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
21st December 2017 10:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Martin Frey (Nashville Tn) says...
This has been my second colon cancer screening via the Colonoscopy Assist team in 5 years. Super easy process. Very reasonable rate compared to our Health Insurance Industry's high deductible and/or overly-inflated procedure charges. Very professional from beginning to end, pardon the pun. Colonoscopy Assist is the way to go! Thank you so much Colonoscopy Assist!
20th December 2017 9:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patricia Henderson (Houston, Tx) says...
this was so easy and you guys were fabulous sending all the electronic information that you really helped!! thanks! I have already recommended you to several of my colleagues!
19th December 2017 10:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael Walker (Palm Coast, Fl) says...
The service was very good from beginning to end. I will strongly recommend Colonoscopy Assist.
16th December 2017 5:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark S (Fountain Valley California) says...
Everything was simple and smooth. The staff at the facility was great and my overall experience perfect. Will be using you again for my nextCheck up.
16th December 2017 10:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim Jackson (Bellflower, Ca) says...
This was my first colonoscopy, and the complete process from scheduling my appointment to the actual procedure was VERY PROFESSIONAL, and the staff was a delight. I will recommend this program/Facility to many. I also appreciated all of the remind I received thro email. Thank you COLONOSCOPY ASSIST and all of those who are part of your team. It was a good experience for me.
16th December 2017 9:53am

Write A Review

* Required information